voices into the void

I doubt that a lot of peeps will find this page. If so congratz! You've found my (not so) secret blog!

This'll serve as my nonsensical writing into the void.

dates are dd.mm.yyy.

1.9.2023.

I fucking hate my job. I hate talking to people for 8 hours and then be so fucking tired I can barely function after I get home. I want a job where I can just not talk, do my thing, preferably creative stuff on a computer.

Any wayyzzz....

got isnpired to work on my website, and honestly, I just want this to be the kind of a site where you click a link, there's something there, and there are more links which leads you down a rabbithole, and before you know it, you've spent at least an hour just looking at a crusty website.

Some websites on neo are veeerryyy colorful, which should be an inspiration for me, they can get rather eye-straining for me.

btw, gor diagnosed with autism like, 2 years ago, which explains why I don't like this job much anymore. the store is just too loud and overwhelming. Managed to get courage to message a higher up to ask if there's a chance I could get into the department(s) I'd rather work at (in case I don't get a job more relevant to my interests

11.2.2023.

holy hell. I *actually* forgot I was working on a website *o*

status updates:

got diagnosed as autistic, which does explain a lot abt myself o.o

quit the factory work, and moved departments in retail work

decided to revamp this site and to approach it not as an art portfolio but as my lil personal corner on teh interwebz :3 and just let it look like it's from the late 90s and early 2000s. my website making skills is from 2005 anyway...

15.2.2021.

woah. I almost forgot I was working on a website :o

anyways, am working 2 jobs now, retail/customer service (started in 2019) and factory work (started last year), the latter I do not like because it's soooo boring :P

busy busy!

I also started therapy last month. therapist suspects I have ocd. and I've been trying to not have ocd like thoughts and basically just denied it through my life, but, at least it's being addressed now.

6.7.2020.

henlo.